Zilker Neighborhood Association
Austin, Texas 78704

Calendar

DATE EVENT LOCATION MORE INFO
Monday, October 30, 2023
6:30 pm sign-in and socialize
7:00-8:30 pm meeting
General Membership Meeting 1801 Kinney Ave
Enter church auditorium via front glass doors by the street
Agenda
Monday, November 6, 2023
6:00 pm
Executive Committee Meeting Umlauf Sculpture Garden
conference room
Agenda
Monday, December 4, 2023
6:00 pm
Executive Committee Meeting Umlauf Sculpture Garden
conference room
Agenda
Monday, January 22, 2024
6:00 pm
Executive Committee Meeting Umlauf Sculpture Garden
conference room
Agenda
Monday, January 29, 2024
6:30 pm sign-in and socialize
7:00-8:30 pm meeting
General Membership Meeting 1801 Kinney Ave
Enter church auditorium via front glass doors by the street
Agenda
Monday, February 5, 2024
6:00 pm
Executive Committee Meeting Umlauf Sculpture Garden
conference room
Agenda
Monday, March 4, 2024
6:00 pm
Executive Committee Meeting Umlauf Sculpture Garden
conference room
Agenda
Monday, April 15, 2024
6:00 pm
Executive Committee Meeting Austin Public Library Twin Oaks Branch (1800 S. 5th St.)
Meeting Room 1
Agenda
Monday, April 29, 2024
6:30 pm sign-in and socialize
7:00-8:30 pm meeting
General Membership Meeting 1801 Kinney Ave
Enter church auditorium via front glass doors by the street
Agenda TBD
Monday, May 6, 2024
6:00 pm
Executive Committee Meeting Umlauf Sculpture Garden
conference room
Agenda TBD
Monday, June 3, 2024
6:00 pm
Executive Committee Meeting Umlauf Sculpture Garden
conference room
Agenda TBD
Monday, July 1, 2024
6:00 pm
Executive Committee Meeting Umlauf Sculpture Garden
conference room
Agenda TBD
Monday, July 29, 2024
6:30 pm sign-in and socialize
7:00-8:30 pm meeting
General Membership Meeting 1801 Kinney Ave (to be confirmed)
Enter church auditorium via front glass doors by the street
Agenda TBD
Monday, August 5, 2024
6:00 pm
Executive Committee Meeting Umlauf Sculpture Garden
conference room
Agenda TBD
Monday, September 9, 2024
6:00 pm
Executive Committee Meeting Umlauf Sculpture Garden
conference room (to be confirmed)
Agenda TBD
Monday, October 7, 2024
6:00 pm
Executive Committee Meeting Umlauf Sculpture Garden
conference room
Agenda TBD
Monday, October 28, 2024
6:30 pm sign-in and socialize
7:00-8:30 pm meeting
General Membership Meeting 1801 Kinney Ave (to be confirmed)
Enter church auditorium via front glass doors by the street
Agenda TBD
Monday, November 4, 2024
6:00 pm
Executive Committee Meeting Umlauf Sculpture Garden
conference room (to be confirmed)
Agenda TBD
Monday, December 2, 2024
6:00 pm
Executive Committee Meeting Umlauf Sculpture Garden
conference room (to be confirmed)
Agenda TBD

General Membership Meeting -- This is the quarterly meeting of the entire general membership to discuss issues within the neighborhood. It is normally held the last Monday of January, April, July, and October and is open to all.

Executive Committee Meeting -- This is the monthly meeting of the Executive Committee to transact necessary business of ZNA. ZNA members and residents are welcome to attend. It is normally held the first Monday of each month.

ZNA Social Gathering -- This is a monthly informal gathering at various locations around the 'hood. Join your neighbors, see new places, and meet new people!

Click here to see the archive calendar of past events.