Zilker Neighborhood Association
Austin, Texas 78704

Calendar

DATE EVENT LOCATION MORE INFO
Wednesday, February 6, 2019
5:00-7:00 pm
ZNA Happy Hour Carpenter Hall
400 Josephine
 
Saturday, February 9, 2019
9:00-11:00 am
Friends of South Zilker Park Workday Parking lots on Azie Morton Road, south entrance to Barton Springs Pool more info
Saturday, March 2, 2019 It's My Park Day Local Parks and Greenbelts more info
Monday, March 4, 2019
6:30-8:30 pm
Executive Committee Meeting Umlauf Museum
605 Azie Morton Rd
Agenda TBD
Wednesday, March 6, 2019
5:00-7:00 pm
ZNA Happy Hour TBD  
Sunday, March 31, 2019
10:00 am-5:00 pm
Zilker Kite Festival Zilker Park more info
Monday, April 1, 2019
6:30-8:30 pm
Executive Committee Meeting Umlauf Museum
605 Azie Morton Rd
Agenda TBD
Wednesday, April 3, 2019
5:00-7:00 pm
ZNA Happy Hour TBD  
Monday, April 29, 2019
6:30-8:30 pm
General Membership Meeting Zilker Elementary School
1900 Bluebonnet Ln
Agenda TBD
Monday, May 6, 2019
6:30-8:30 pm
Executive Committee Meeting Umlauf Museum
605 Azie Morton Rd
Agenda TBD
Wednesday, May 8, 2019
5:00-7:00 pm
ZNA Happy Hour TBD  
Monday, June 3, 2019
6:30-8:30 pm
Executive Committee Meeting Umlauf Museum
605 Azie Morton Rd
Agenda TBD
Wednesday, June 5, 2019
5:00-7:00 pm
ZNA Happy Hour TBD  
Monday, July 1, 2019
6:30-8:30 pm
Executive Committee Meeting Umlauf Museum
605 Azie Morton Rd
Agenda TBD
Wednesday, July 3, 2019
5:00-7:00 pm
ZNA Happy Hour TBD  
Monday, July 29, 2019
6:30-8:30 pm
General Membership Meeting Zilker Elementary School
1900 Bluebonnet Ln
Agenda TBD
Monday, August 5, 2019
6:30-8:30 pm
Executive Committee Meeting Umlauf Museum
605 Azie Morton Rd
Agenda TBD
Wednesday, August 7, 2019
5:00-7:00 pm
ZNA Happy Hour TBD  
Monday, September 9, 2019
6:30-8:30 pm
Executive Committee Meeting Umlauf Museum
605 Azie Morton Rd
Agenda TBD
Wednesday, September 11, 2019
5:00-7:00 pm
ZNA Happy Hour TBD  
Sunday, September ??, 2019 Austin Museum Day
(free admission)
Local Museums more info
Wednesday, October 2, 2019
5:00-7:00 pm
ZNA Happy Hour TBD  
Monday, October 7, 2019
6:30-8:30 pm
Executive Committee Meeting Umlauf Museum
605 Azie Morton Rd
Agenda TBD
Monday, October 28, 2019
6:30-8:30 pm
General Membership Meeting Zilker Elementary School
1900 Bluebonnet Ln
Agenda TBD
Saturday, November 2, 2019 It's My Park Day Local Parks and Greenbelts more info
Monday, November 4, 2019
6:30-8:30 pm
Executive Committee Meeting Umlauf Museum
605 Azie Morton Rd
Agenda TBD
Wednesday, November 6, 2019
5:00-7:00 pm
ZNA Happy Hour TBD  
Monday, December 2, 2019
6:30-8:30 pm
Executive Committee Meeting Umlauf Museum
605 Azie Morton Rd
Agenda TBD
Wednesday, December 5, 2019
5:00-7:00 pm
ZNA Happy Hour TBD  

General Membership Meeting -- This is the quarterly meeting of the entire general membership to discuss issues within the neighborhood.

Executive Committee Meeting -- This is the monthly meeting of the Executive Committee to transact necessary business of ZNA in the intervals between the general membership meetings. ZNA members and residents are welcome to attend.

ZNA Social Gathering -- This is a monthly informal gathering at various locations around the 'hood. Join your neighborsa and see new places and meet new people!

Click here to see the archive calendar of past events.