Zilker Neighborhood Association
Austin, Texas 78704

Executive Committee

The executive committee consists of the nine elected officers and conducts all business of the Zilker Neighborhood Association as required.

January 1, 2021 - December 31, 2021

OfficerNameE-Mail Address
President Bill Bunch president@zilkerneighborhood.org
Executive Vice-President Gary Hamilton 
Vice-President of Social Activities Cat Cooke social@zilkerneighborhood.org *
Vice-President of Communications Tanya Payne communications@zilkerneighborhood.org *
Vice-President of Parks and Environment Robin Rather parks-env@zilkerneighborhood.org *
Vice-President of ZoningBill Neale zoning@zilkerneighborhood.org *
Secretary Dave Piper secretary@zilkerneighborhood.org
Treasurer David Borden treasurer@zilkerneighborhood.org
ANC DelegateBobby Rigney ancrep@zilkerneighborhood.org

* Correspondence to email addresses marked with an asterisk are sent to the Vice-President as well as their committee members.

Meeting Minutes

Past Officers

ZNA Executive Committee Resolution template (MS Word)

ZNA General Membership Resolution template (MS Word)

Restricted Pages